Reviews - Arlington VA Dentist | Gorgeous Smile: Ahmed Al-Salim DDS

Testimonials

Gorgeous Smile: Ahmed Salim, DDS Reviews


Dr. Ahmed Salim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ahmed Salim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

reviews about Dr. Ahmed Al-Salim

By far the best dentist I have ever been to. I am normally terrified of going to the dentist, however, the staff here is amazing. Everyone from the dental assistant to the office manager and dentist is super sweet, understanding, and clear with what to expect throughout all procedures. By far the best and I have also now taken my kids to see them as well. I highly recommend anyone that is looking for a clinic to take care of all your dental needs.

Jeff M.

​​​​​​​Submitted 06/18/19

Everyone was very friendly and attentive. The waiting area and dental office are very clean and organized.

Linda L.

Submitted 06/14/19

Great friendly service.

Karen M.

Submitted 04/18/19

My new veneers are wonderful! I could not be happier. I cannot stop looking at my new smile. A great experience!

Noriko K.

Submitted 03/14/19

Awesome and friendly dentist experience!

Maya M.

Submitted 02/22/19

Dr. Ahmed Salim is really personable and as genuine as it gets. He really takes the time to explain procedures and has his patients' best interest in mind when it comes to dental care.

Dave N.


Submitted 11/30/18

Very friendly office. State of the art equipment. Explained very well.

Louise K.

Submitted 11/08/18

Dr. Salim is a very conscientious dentist! I highly recommend him!!!!
​​​​​​​

Michele T.

Submitted 09/26/18

Write a Review


Please use the form below to submit a review of our practice. We value your opinion! ​​​​​​​Keep in mind others come to our site to research brands before they make a purchase. Helpful reviews are factually correct, detailed and give a good understanding of what your experience was like from start to finish.​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​

How would you rate our service?

admin none 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM 09:00 AM to 07:00 PM 12:00 AM to 07:00 PM 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM 10:00 AM to 07:00 PM 10:00 AM to 07:00 PM