Reviews - Arlington VA Dentist | Gorgeous Smile: Ahmed Al-Salim DDS

Testimonials

Gorgeous Smile: Ahmed Salim, DDS Reviews


Dr. Ahmed Salim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ahmed Salim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

reviews about Dr. Ahmed Al-Salim

I will totally recommend Dr. Salim. His patience and schedule flexibility to see his patients are outstanding as well as excellent care, attention to detail and education to his patients. My only honest feedback would be to provide more reasonable product options for those patients who's income range are from medium to lower scale. Unfortunately as much as we would like, not everyone can afford a "Mercedes Benz in the dental industry" if that makes sense. Other choices will always be nice. We as consumers understand that health market is challenging in terms of cost but it's also about looking out and keeping a loyalty client base all across the board. Thank you!
​​​​​​​

Walter

​​​​​​​Submitted 12/06/19

I think that Dr. Salim is the most technically proficient dentist I have every experienced. This proficiency is rounded out by a caring personality. Obviously, he is strongly recommended!
​​​​​​​

Doug Griffith

​​​​​​​Submitted 12/05/19

Dr. Salim is a great dentist. Incredibly caring and knowledgeable. He is always completely clear about everything, and his flexible hours are great for those of us who work during the day. My whitening procedure turned my teeth several shades whiter. I am incredibly pleased with the results - it was a great deal!
​​​​​​​

Catherine K

​​​​​​​Submitted 08/15/19

Very thorough examination and cleaning. He also explained fully possible future treatments. Very confident in his services.

Ronald Weinstock

​​​​​​​Submitted 11/13/19

By far the best dentist I have ever been to. I am normally terrified of going to the dentist, however, the staff here is amazing. Everyone from the dental assistant to the office manager and dentist is super sweet, understanding, and clear with what to expect throughout all procedures. By far the best and I have also now taken my kids to see them as well. I highly recommend anyone that is looking for a clinic to take care of all your dental needs.

Jeff M.

​​​​​​​Submitted 06/18/19

Everyone was very friendly and attentive. The waiting area and dental office are very clean and organized.

Linda L.

Submitted 06/14/19

Great friendly service.

Karen M.

Submitted 04/18/19

My new veneers are wonderful! I could not be happier. I cannot stop looking at my new smile. A great experience!

Noriko K.

Submitted 03/14/19

Awesome and friendly dentist experience!

Maya M.

Submitted 02/22/19

Dr. Ahmed Salim is really personable and as genuine as it gets. He really takes the time to explain procedures and has his patients' best interest in mind when it comes to dental care.

Dave N.


Submitted 11/30/18

Very friendly office. State of the art equipment. Explained very well.

Louise K.

Submitted 11/08/18

Dr. Salim is a very conscientious dentist! I highly recommend him!!!!
​​​​​​​

Michele T.

Submitted 09/26/18

Write a Review


Please use the form below to submit a review of our practice. We value your opinion! ​​​​​​​Keep in mind others come to our site to research brands before they make a purchase. Helpful reviews are factually correct, detailed and give a good understanding of what your experience was like from start to finish.​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​

How would you rate our service?

admin none 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM 09:00 AM to 07:00 PM 12:00 AM to 07:00 PM 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM 10:00 AM to 07:00 PM 10:00 AM to 07:00 PM